

## Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION X - NORTHERN MINDANAO DIVISION OF MALAYBALAY CITY

	ALAY CITY DIVISION ASED
DATE:	Time: 2:24
ev: APR	0 5 2024

D	IV	ISI	ON	<b>MEMORAN</b>	MILL
_			. • •	TATELLAT OF STATE	117 (111

No. 160 , s. 2024

TO: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief Education Supervisors, EPS, PSDS Elementary and Secondary School Heads

FROM: CHERRY MAE LIMBACO REYES, PhD, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

DATE: April 5, 2024

SUBJECT: ADDENDUM/ CORRIGENDUM TO DIVISION MEMO #037, s.2024 RE: 2024

DRUM AND LYRE COMPETITION

- 1. In Relation to Division Memorandum No. 037, s. 2024, re: Conduct of Drum and Lyre Competition, this office informs the field of the change of schedule from **April 13, 2024 to April 6, 2024** at Capitol grounds, Malaybalay City.
- 2. Further, List of Working Committee is attached hereto as Enclosure 1.
- 3. Committee members shall be provided with Service Credits and/or Compensatory Credit (COC) per Civil Service Commission (CSC) and Department of Budget and Management (DBM) Joint Circular No. 2, s. 2004.
- 4. Queries related to this activity can be relayed to Sharon Mae A. Bongocan, at 09359357158.

Copy furnished:

Records Unit

To be posted in the website.



Address: Sayre Hi-way, Purok 6, Casisang, Malaybalay City Telefax No.: 088-314-0094; Telephone No.: 088-813-1246

Email Address: malaybalay.city@deped.gov.ph





## Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION X - NORTHERN MINDANAO DIVISION OF MALAYBALAY CITY

#### **Enclosure 1**

# 2023 DRUM AND LYRE COMPETITION Working Committee April 06, 2024

Committee	Person In- Charge	Functions
1. Over-All Steering	Chair: Cherry Mae Limbaco Reyes, PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent Co-Chair: Aliena S. Dajay, PhD, CESE Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Members: Ralph T. Quirog Chief ES- CID Lorenzo O. Capacio Chief ES- SGOD	<ul> <li>Ensure the proper conduct of the activity</li> <li>Sees to it that the plans are carried out</li> <li>Coordinates with all the working committees</li> </ul>
2. Program/ Invitation/ Certificates	Chair: Dindo M. Gabales Co-Chair: Lester Vergara	<ul> <li>And follow-up confirmation of attendance</li> <li>Prepare/ Finalize design of program/ certificates</li> <li>Prepares/ send invitation letters</li> </ul>
3. Usherettes	Chair: Rachel R. Valde Co-Chair: Noel A. Tan Nery Pamela L. Astudillo Irish J. Cagatcagat	<ul> <li>Prepare leis and ushers guests/ VIP's</li> <li>Facilitate the board and lodging of judges</li> </ul>
4. Board of Canvasser	Chair: Imelda S. Bentillo Co-Chair: Purisima J. Yap Analy L. Ocier Member: Joeril O. Labita	<ul> <li>Consolidate the final result</li> <li>Coordinate with the Board of Judges</li> </ul>
5. Refreshment	Chair: Rosie A. Salupado Co-Chair: Ma. Concepcion S. Reyes Perlita B. Borgoneous	Coordinate with the food establishment in the preparation of snacks
6. Production Team	Chair: Lester Vergara Co-Chair: Zhardy John Bacarro	Guide the participants on their posts and sequence of presentation
7. Billeting Quarters	Chair: Virgilyn Pizarro  Billeting Quarters:  BNHS: Susan S. Olana/ Rhea G. Rarogal  MCCS: Leny G. Ama/ Juven Flores  CCIS: Narita T. Padua  Sumpong CS: Mary Fe C. Gumayao	Coordinate with the school heads of billeting quarters
8. Transportation	Chair: Edgar Blasé	Transport needed materials and snacks



Address: Sayre Hi-way, Purok 6, Casisang, Malaybalay City Telefax No.: 088-314-0094; Telephone No.: 088-813-1246

Email Address: malaybalay.city@deped.gov.ph

